THE ALTERED I: Book Release Update

A typical model rocket during launch

Let’s launch this baby!

This has been a long time coming I know, but I would like to send a big, huge thanks to everyone who pre-ordered THE ALTERED I, said they loved the excerpt, purchased extra copies for friends and family, and wanted to know when this book is going to be released. I have good news!

I have been told that the publisher is thinking of a November 2013 release. Well, actually what happened is I was asked, “What do you think of a November release?” My reply? “Any month is good! November is great! Let’s go!” So, although I don’t have an official date…this really is that hard, I have a rather loose idea.

My mind has been absolutely stuffed with book launch event planning ideas. From the venue to the  food and beverages to be served, and a whole lot of other things to keep everyone entertained (videos, posters, other books on the subject of the Holocaust, etc.) Least of all — what am I going to wear?! Will there be a presentation? A question and answer session? An excerpt reading? The sound of the cork of a very expensive bottle of champagne popping? Yes, yes, yes, and yes! I’m working out the details and I hope I don’t forget a thing.

This is going to be great, so stay tuned for an actual date! I’m excited and hope you are too.

If you haven’t done so already and are so inclined here is the pre-order link for THE ALTERED I

. Get it while it’s discounted!

Leave a Reply

